BY MAIL:

Pastoral Care Center at St. Mark's Hospital
1220 East 3900 South, Suite WP330
Salt Lake City UT 84124

BY PERSON:

Karen Pena
Department and Program Administrator
Karen.Pena@mountainstarhealth.com
(801) 268-7292

Rev. Nancy Cormack-Hughes
Director, Episcopal Community Services
Nancy.CormackHughes@mountainstarhealth.com
(801) 268-7871

Rev. Nancy Piggott
Director, Pastoral Care Program and ACPE Certified Educator
Nancy.Piggott@mountainstarhealth.com
(801) 268-7870

Saundra Shanti
Lead Staff Chaplain
Saundra.Shanti@mountainstarhealth.com
(801) 268-7136

Julie Vesely
Staff Chaplain
​ Julie.Vesely@mountainstarhealth.com
(801) 268-7136

Rev. Cathy Schreiber
Certified Educator Candidate
Catherine.Schreiber@mountainstarhealth.com
(801) 268-7292

Rev. David Bierschwale

Staff Chaplain
David.Bierschwale@mountainstarhealth.com
(801) 268-7292